Säljare

Säljare

Återförsäljare

Benny Carlsson

Regionansvarig – MELLAN
Återförsäljare
070-662 20 06
benny.carlsson@itwconstruction.se

Peter Söderström

Regionansvarig – NORR
Återförsäljare
070-205 62 20
peter.soderstrom@itwconstruction.se

Åsa Lindell

Regionansvarig – STOCKHOLM
Återförsäljare
070-263 38 87
asa.lindell@itwconstruction.se

Robin Billefors

Regionansvarig – STOCKHOLM
Återförsäljare
070-688 37 25
robin.billefors@itwconstruction.se

Fredrik Ljungström

Regionansvarig - SYD
Återförsäljare
076-886 86 86
fredrik.ljungstrom@itwconstruction.se

Anders Bengtsson

Regionansvarig – VÄST
Återförsäljare
070-887 16 68
anders.bengtsson@itwconstruction.se

Robin Hjertqvist

Regionansvarig – ÖST
Återförsäljare
070-345 97 57
robin.hjertqvist@itwconstruction.se


Industri

Eva Ramvall

Säljchef Industri
070-144 99 93
eva.ramvall@itwconstruction.se

Tony Johansson

Projektsäljare Automation
070-594 94 24
tony.johansson@itwconstruction.se

Eddie Jonsson

Regionansvarig - MITT
Prefab och fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-665 72 47
eddie.jonsson@itwconstruction.se

Peter Söderström

Regionansvarig – NORR
Prefab, fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-205 62 20
peter.soderstrom@itwconstruction.se

Sven Westerlin

Regionansvarig - VÄST
Prefab och fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-518 21 40
sven.westerlin@itwconstruction.se

Kjell Haglund

Regionansvarig - ÖST
Prefab och fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-629 25 20
kjell.haglund@itwconstruction.se