Industri

Industri

Regionansvariga säljare

Tony Johansson

Projektsäljare Automation
070-594 94 24
tony.johansson@itwconstruction.se

Eddie Jonsson

Regionansvarig - MITT
Prefab och fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-665 72 47
eddie.jonsson@itwconstruction.se

Peter Söderström

Regionansvarig – NORR
Prefab, fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-205 62 20
peter.soderstrom@itwconstruction.se

Sven Westerlin

Regionansvarig - SYD
Prefab och fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-518 21 40
sven.westerlin@itwconstruction.se

Kjell Haglund

Regionansvarig - ÖST
Prefab och fönster- & dörrtillverkare
070-629 25 20
kjell.haglund@itwconstruction.se


Servicetekniker

Bengt Persson

Mobil servicetekniker
070-520 56 77
bengt.persson@itwconstruction.se

Leif Hageräng

Mobil servicetekniker
070-240 35 56
leif.hagerang@itwconstruction.se

Per Svedin

Mobil servicetekniker
070-578 45 20
per.svedin@itwconstruction.se

Torgny Hedlund

Mobil servicetekniker
072-510 04 66
torgny.hedlund@itwconstruction.se